DotNet Wrangler

Icon

My Tracks

Presentation On BizTalk Server

Today I have attended a presentation on BizTalk Server in my company.

Before that I’ve heard about it n read somewhere in recruitment advertisements.

The presentation was too good that I got the perfect idea what it is and after some demos I feel more confident.

The presentation was by Mr. Pullak Pareja.

Hey he is Sr. System Analyst in my company and gives me full support on it.

I would like to share the presentation but not now.

Filed under: DotNet

3 Responses

  1. hari says:

    hi,vijay.thanks for your ppt,its very good,please solve
    my doubts,i want place data field into report header,ie
    it is coming from data base,i will show this in every page,
    please reply to plhk26@gmail.com

  2. Naga says:

    Hello vijai,

    This is naga.Iam new for RDLC.

    Iam worried about this question.

    Please enlighten me, how to pass the parameter to show the reports(report.rdlc) in reportviewer using vb.net ?

    I can generate the reports for all records of table to show in reportviewer using report.rdlc file.

    But now I dont know how to pass the parameter to show the seleted records to generate the reports in reportviewer using report.rdlc file.

    for example if records having dates, the parameters from ‘03-jan-09′ to ‘31-jan-09′

    Could you understand my difficulty as other sources coud not help me. From the search in the web also did not help me to understand.

    I need example code for this in vb.net. kindly help me.

    Thanks in advance for ur help.

  3. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m tryingnto get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise tonmake your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated! Come on http://tropaadet.dk/tenamcleod3261808190

Leave a Reply

